Home    My eThaicd    Wish List     Order Status    View Cart    Contact Us  
eThaiCD.com Online Thai Entertainment Store
27 October 2021
Enjoy more selections, pay less. FREE Worldwide Delivery.
Payment secured by Paypal

Advanced Search
New Releases     Clearance Sale     Best Sellers     Recommendations    

  Concert VCDs : F4 - Music Party  

Concert VCDs : F4 - Music Party  

Concert VCDs : F4 - Music Party. Recorded live! F4 first concert. (2 VCDs)

$12.00 & FREE Shipping to United States

Availability :

Out of stock. Currently not available.

Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available.
Email Address :


Customers who bought this product also bought..

Product Descriptions

Concert VCDs : F4 - Music Party

2 VCDs

* Playable with VCD and DVD players (worldwide)

Track List


1. Opening
2. Pop
3. Ni bu ai wo ai shei
4. Shei rang ni liu lei
5. Dance with me tonight
6. Wei ni zhi zhe
7. Mei ci xing lai+bing yu
8. Zui te bei de cun zai
9. Ai bu hui yi zhi deng ni
10. Heat of the night
11. Here we are
12. Zi you


1. You ying wu ju
2. You ding ni
3. Wo shi zhen de zhen de hen ai ni
4. Liu xing yu
5. Di yi shijian
6. Mu hou hua ji (Wu jian hao)
7. Mu hou hua ji (Zhou yu min)
8. Mu hou hua ji (Zhu xiao tian)
9. Mu hou hua ji (Yan cheng xu)
10. Happy ending

Last updated: February 1, 2011

Browse for more in

Customer Reviews

No customer review available. Be the first to review this item.

Thai singers - Grocery online thai - thai cd, thai cds, thai dvd, thai kalaoke, thai lakorn, thai magazines, thai movies, thai music, thai singers, thailand movies, thailand music, muay thai, thai boxing, thai DVDs - Thai Product - thailand Copyright © 1999-2021. eThaiCD.com - ThaiCD Online Ltd. All rights reserved.Thai Product  - thai dvd, thai vcd, thai music, thai singers, thai movie, Thai lakorn, Thai karaoke, thai magazines, shopping, product store, muay thai, thai boxing, golf mike, bird thongchai, thailand, shorts - Thailand Books