Home    My eThaicd    Wish List     Order Status    View Cart    Contact Us  
eThaiCD.com Online Thai Entertainment Store
03 February 2023
Enjoy more selections, pay less. FREE Worldwide Delivery.
Payment secured by Paypal

Advanced Search
New Releases     Clearance Sale     Best Sellers     Recommendations    

  MDNA World Tour Edition Deluxe (DVD + 2 CDs)  

MDNA World Tour Edition Deluxe (DVD + 2 CDs)  

MDNA World Tour Edition Deluxe (DVD + 2 CDs)

$35.50 & FREE Shipping to Worldwide

Availability :

In Stock. Usually ships within 24 hours.


Product Descriptions

MDNA World Tour Edition Deluxe (DVD + 2 CDs)

Publisher : Universal Music

Track List

1. Virgin Mary
2. Girl Gone Wild
3. Revolver
4. Gang Bang
5. Papa Don't Preach
6. Hung Up
7. I Don't Give A
8. Best Friend
9. Express Yourself
10. Give Me All Your Luvin'
11. Turn Up The Radio
12. Open Your Heart
13. Masterpiece
14. Justify My Love
15. Vogue
16. Erotic Candy Shop
17. Human Nature
18. Like A Virgin Waltz
19. Love Spent
20. Nobody Knows Me
21. I'm Addicted
22. I'm A Sinner
23. Like A Prayer
24. Celebration

+ a behind-the-scenes look at the MDNA workshop that started the tour.

Last updated: August 16, 2020

Browse for more in

Customer Reviews

No customer review available. Be the first to review this item.

Thai singers - Grocery online thai - thai cd, thai cds, thai dvd, thai kalaoke, thai lakorn, thai magazines, thai movies, thai music, thai singers, thailand movies, thailand music, muay thai, thai boxing, thai DVDs - Thai Product - thailand Copyright © 1999-2023. eThaiCD.com - ThaiCD Online Ltd. All rights reserved.Thai Product  - thai dvd, thai vcd, thai music, thai singers, thai movie, Thai lakorn, Thai karaoke, thai magazines, shopping, product store, muay thai, thai boxing, golf mike, bird thongchai, thailand, shorts - Thailand Books