Home    My eThaicd    Wish List     Order Status    View Cart    Contact Us  
eThaiCD.com Online Thai Entertainment Store
02 February 2023
Enjoy more selections, pay less. FREE Worldwide Delivery.
Payment secured by Paypal

Advanced Search
New Releases     Clearance Sale     Best Sellers     Recommendations    

  Concert DVD : Da Endorphine - Live in Bangkok  

Concert DVD : Da Endorphine - Live in Bangkok  

Concert VCDs : Da Endorphine - Live in Bangkok. Recorded live 14 November 2009. [ DVD 9 - All zone - PAL ]

$15.50 & FREE Shipping to Worldwide

Availability :

Out of stock. Currently not available.

Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available.
Email Address :


Customers who bought this product also bought..

Product Descriptions

Concert DVD : Da Endorphine - Live in Bangkok
คอนเสิร์ต DVD : ดา Endorphine - Live in Bangkok

Venue : Indoor Stadium
Date : 14 November 2009
Special guests : Poo Blackhead, Paradox, Dun Dara team, Buddha Bless

Release date : 23 December 2009

[ DVD 9 - All zone - PAL ]

** PAL TV and DVD players required. US and Canada customers, please recheck with your players before making PAL DVD order.

Track List

1. Saeb : แสบ
2. Chewit nee sun ja tai : ชีวิตนี้สั้นจะตาย
3. Pleng look krung : เพลงลูกกรุง
4. Parb luang ta : ภาพลวงตา
5. Muer kao ma...chun ja pai : เมื่อเขามา...ฉันจะไป
6. Doo lae kao hai dee dee : ดูแลเขาให้ดีดี
7. Jood rerm ton kong jood job : จุดเริ่มต้นของจุดจบ
8. Chun yoo trong nee : ฉันอยู่ตรงนี้ (Da Endorphine & Poo Blackhead)
9. Pieng kra-sib : เพียงกระซิบ (Poo Blackhead)
10. Dun Da Show : ดันดา...โชว์ (Da Endorphine & Dun Dara Team)
11. Mai tong roo wa rao kob kun babb nai : ไม่ต้องรู้ว่าเราคบกันแบบไหน (Da Endorphine & Maneenutch)
12. Medley
- Karn dern tarng tee san pised : การเดินทางที่แสนพิเศษ
- Puean sanit : เพื่อนสนิท
- Kuen karm phee : คืนข้ามปี
- Mai roo juk chun Mai roo juk ter: ไม่รู้จักฉัน ไม่รู้จักเธอ
13. Yark dai yin wa ruk kun : อยากได้ยินว่ารักกัน
14. Ter tee ruk & Ruk sa sith : เธอที่รัก & รักษาสิทธิ์ (Da Endorphine & Paradox)
15. Dao : ดาว (Da Endorphine & Paradox)
16. Sexy (Da Endorphine & Paradox)
17. Hai nuey & Dok ratree : หายเหนื่อย & ดอกราตรี
18. Ruk kurng mai : รักครั้งใหม่
19. Narm tem keaw : น้ำเต็มแก้ว
20. Dai yin mai : ได้ยินไหม
21. Sukwa park warn : สักวาปากหวาน
22. Fire (Da Endorphine & Buddha Bless)
23. Kra sae kao ma si : กระแซะเข้ามาซิ (Da Endorphine & Buddha Bless)
24. Oak huk : อกหัก
25. Sing kum kun : สิ่งสำคัญ
26. Yah tum hai fah pid wung : อย่าทำให้ฟ้าผิดหวัง

Bonus :

- Behind The Scenes
- Photo Gallery
- Bonus Track

Publisher: Grammy


Last updated: May 17, 2013

Browse for more in

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

5 out of 5 stars Thank you Thanida...
Reviewer : Umby
From : Italy

When Ethaicd noticed me about this DAs dvd, I buy it immediately..!!!...
Oh, what a gorgeous concert, what a splendid music..!!!...
Of course, DAs musicians are not only very professional players, but very intelligent composers too; they give a great support to DAs wonderful voice, and with her singing the beautiful Thanida communicate very good feelings, she knows how to touch certain emotional strings inside the peoples hearts..!!!... Thank you Thanida, you are speaking to our hearts..!!!...

Thai singers - Grocery online thai - thai cd, thai cds, thai dvd, thai kalaoke, thai lakorn, thai magazines, thai movies, thai music, thai singers, thailand movies, thailand music, muay thai, thai boxing, thai DVDs - Thai Product - thailand Copyright © 1999-2023. eThaiCD.com - ThaiCD Online Ltd. All rights reserved.Thai Product  - thai dvd, thai vcd, thai music, thai singers, thai movie, Thai lakorn, Thai karaoke, thai magazines, shopping, product store, muay thai, thai boxing, golf mike, bird thongchai, thailand, shorts - Thailand Books