Home    My eThaicd    Wish List     Order Status    View Cart    Contact Us  
eThaiCD.com Online Thai Entertainment Store
01 April 2020
Enjoy more selections, pay less. FREE Worldwide Delivery.
Payment secured by Paypal

Advanced Search
New Releases     Clearance Sale     Best Sellers     Recommendations    

  Concert DVD : Bie - Love Mark Mai (Limited Edition)  

Concert DVD : Bie - Love Mark Mai (Limited Edition)  

Concert DVD : Bie - Love Mark Mai (Limited Edition). DVD + VCD Behind the scenes + Photo Book.

$42.50 & FREE Shipping to United States

Availability :

In Stock. Usually ships within 2-4 days.


Customers who bought this product also bought..

Product Descriptions

Concert DVD : Bie - Love Mark Mai (Limited Edition)

DVD : BOX Set (Limited Edition) ซึ่งประกอบด้วย DVDบักทึกการแสดงสด 2 แผ่น, VCD เบื้องหลังการทำงาน คอนเสิร์ต LOVE มากมาย, Photo Book สมุดรวมภาพสุดเท่ห์ของ บี้ จาก คอนเสิร์ต LOVE มากมาย

[ DVD 9 - All zone - PAL ]

** PAL TV and DVD players required. US and Canada customers, please recheck with your players before making Thai DVD order.

*** Non refundable due to incompatible device ( please make sure that your DVD players and TV are compatible with PAL system )

Track List


1. Wait a minute
2. Ruk bie : รักบี้
3. Ruk tae mee yoo jing : รักแท้มีอยู่จริง
4. I need somebody
5. Yark took reak wa fan : อยากถูกเรียกว่าแฟน
6. Khon tee ter ruk : คนที่เธอรัก
7. Jung wa hua jai : จังหวะหัวใจ
8. Sakod jai : สะกดใจ - Bie & Grand the star
9. Hai jai bork ruk ter : หายใจบอกรักเธอ - Bie & Grand the star
10. Pleng nee : เพลงนี้ - Bie & Singto the star
11. Tung ke : ตังเก - Singto the star
12. 7 Wun tee chun ngao : วันที่ฉันเหงา
13. Taharn arkard kard ruk : ทหารอากาศขาดรัก
14. Loog krung : ลูกกรุง - Navin Tar
15. Tung roo kor ruk : ทั้งรู้ก็รัก - Bie & Aff Tuksaorn
16. Tarn fai kao : ถ่านไฟเก่า - Navin Tar
17. Yard petch : หยาดเพชร
18. Mark mai : มากมาย
19. Hug : ฮัก

20. Medley
- Jung wa hua jai : จังหวะหัวใจ
- Wait a minute
- Korn pleng sood tai : ก่อนเพลงสุดท้าย
- Jung wa hua jai : จังหวะหัวใจ

21. Kwam trong jum nai lom hai jai : ความทรงจำในลมหายใจ

Bonus Track

- Hug : ฮัก

VCD : Behind the Scene


Last updated: October 13, 2019

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

5 out of 5 stars Energetic yet sweet..
Reviewer : Jeff
From : Brunei

Without doubt Bie is truly a STAR! Mind-blowing performance.. LOVE

5 out of 5 stars Very exciting
Reviewer : Meg
From : ShangHai China

This a very exciting concert, my favorite is \\"wait a minute\\" and \\"true love really exist\\", although I do not understand Thai language, but still watch lot of times. I will always support you, Bie ~. Waiting for your new music video, waiting for your new concert.

Thai singers - Grocery online thai - thai cd, thai cds, thai dvd, thai kalaoke, thai lakorn, thai magazines, thai movies, thai music, thai singers, thailand movies, thailand music, muay thai, thai boxing, thai DVDs - Thai Product - thailand Copyright © 1999-2020. eThaiCD.com - ThaiCD Online Ltd. All rights reserved.Thai Product  - thai dvd, thai vcd, thai music, thai singers, thai movie, Thai lakorn, Thai karaoke, thai magazines, shopping, product store, muay thai, thai boxing, golf mike, bird thongchai, thailand, shorts - Thailand Books