Home    My eThaicd    Wish List     Order Status    View Cart    Contact Us  
eThaiCD.com Online Thai Entertainment Store
10 August 2022
Enjoy more selections, pay less. FREE Worldwide Delivery.
Payment secured by Paypal

Advanced Search
New Releases     Clearance Sale     Best Sellers     Recommendations    

  Living Jazz : Rattana Wongsansern & Teerapat Jantob - My Piano  

Living Jazz : Rattana Wongsansern & Teerapat Jantob - My Piano  

Living Jazz : Rattana Wongsansern & Teerapat Jantob - My Piano. Instrumental album. 14 tracks.

$13.50 & FREE Shipping to Worldwide

Availability :

In Stock. Usually ships within 2-4 days.


Customers who bought this product also bought..

Product Descriptions

CD : Living Jazz : Rattana Wongsansern & Teerapat Jantob - My Piano

- Instrumental album -

Release date : 5 August 2009

Track List

1. As time goes by
2. How high the moon
3. For sentimental reason
4. It's magic
5. If ever would leave you
6. A foggy day
7. Since I fell for you
8. When I fall in love
9. You'll never know
10. Lonely have eyes for you
11. You don't know me
12. April in Paris
13. Beyond the sea
14. A time for love

Publisher: Grammy

Last updated: February 26, 2020

Browse for more in

Customer Reviews

No customer review available. Be the first to review this item.

Thai singers - Grocery online thai - thai cd, thai cds, thai dvd, thai kalaoke, thai lakorn, thai magazines, thai movies, thai music, thai singers, thailand movies, thailand music, muay thai, thai boxing, thai DVDs - Thai Product - thailand Copyright © 1999-2022. eThaiCD.com - ThaiCD Online Ltd. All rights reserved.Thai Product  - thai dvd, thai vcd, thai music, thai singers, thai movie, Thai lakorn, Thai karaoke, thai magazines, shopping, product store, muay thai, thai boxing, golf mike, bird thongchai, thailand, shorts - Thailand Books