Home    My eThaicd    Wish List     Order Status    View Cart    Contact Us  
eThaiCD.com Online Thai Entertainment Store
27 May 2022
Enjoy more selections, pay less. FREE Worldwide Delivery.
Payment secured by Paypal

Advanced Search
New Releases     Clearance Sale     Best Sellers     Recommendations    

  Living Jazz : Vichai & Passakhon - My Saxophone  

Living Jazz : Vichai & Passakhon - My Saxophone  

Living Jazz : Vichai Eungamporn & Passakhon Suksantipab - My Saxophone. Instrumental album. 14 tracks.

$13.50 & FREE Shipping to Worldwide

Availability :

In Stock. Usually ships within 24 hours.


Product Descriptions

CD : Living Jazz : Vichai Eungamporn & Passakhon Suksantipab - My Saxophone

- Instrumental album -

Release date : 5 August 2009

Track List

1. I've got you under my skin
2. A time for love
3. A foggy day
4. I could have danced all night
5. Cheek to cheek
6. It had to be you
7. Night and day
8. The lady is a tramp
9. Try to remember
10. How high the moon
11. The man I love
12. Someone to watch over me
13. They can't take that away from me
14. Body and soul

Publisher: Grammy

Last updated: May 14, 2022

Browse for more in

Customer Reviews

No customer review available. Be the first to review this item.

Thai singers - Grocery online thai - thai cd, thai cds, thai dvd, thai kalaoke, thai lakorn, thai magazines, thai movies, thai music, thai singers, thailand movies, thailand music, muay thai, thai boxing, thai DVDs - Thai Product - thailand Copyright © 1999-2022. eThaiCD.com - ThaiCD Online Ltd. All rights reserved.Thai Product  - thai dvd, thai vcd, thai music, thai singers, thai movie, Thai lakorn, Thai karaoke, thai magazines, shopping, product store, muay thai, thai boxing, golf mike, bird thongchai, thailand, shorts - Thailand Books