Home    My eThaicd    Wish List     Order Status    View Cart    Contact Us  
eThaiCD.com Online Thai Entertainment Store
09 December 2022
Enjoy more selections, pay less. FREE Worldwide Delivery.
Payment secured by Paypal

Advanced Search
New Releases     Clearance Sale     Best Sellers     Recommendations    

  Concert VCDs : Peck - Aof - Ice - We R One Concert  

Concert VCDs : Peck - Aof - Ice - We R One Concert  

Concert VCDs : Peck - Aof - Ice - We R One Concert. Special guests : Chin Chinwuth, Araya A Hargett, Jew The Star. (2 VCDs)

$6.50 & FREE Shipping to Worldwide

Availability :

Out of stock. Currently not available.

Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available.
Email Address :


Customers who bought this product also bought..

Product Descriptions

Concert VCDs : Peck - Aof - Ice - We R One Concert
คอนเสิร์ต VCDs : เป๊ก - อ๊อฟ - ไอซ์ We R One Concert

Special guests : Chin Chinwuth, Araya A Hargett, Jew The Star

2 VCDs

Release date : 27 August 2008

Track List

Disc : 1

1. Title
2. Kae khon tho pid : แค่คนโทรผิด
3. Rueng mai dee mai jum : เรื่องไม่ดีไม่จำ

4. Medley
- Khon dee dee tummai mai ruk : คนดีๆ ทำไมไม่รัก (Peck)
- Jai nuen gkor ruk Eak jai kor jeb : ใจหนึ่งก็รัก อีกใจก็เจ็บ (Aof)
- Kum tarm tee tong torb : คำถามที่ต้องตอบ (Ice)

5. Medley (Peck)
- In Love
- Ruk kue ruk : รักคือรัก

6. Park mai trong kub jai : ปากไม่ตรงกับใจ (Chin Chinwuth & Ice)
7. Mai ruk yah tum hai kid : ไม่รักอย่าทำให้คิด (Peck)
8. Mai mee krai roo : ไม่มีใครรู้ (Peck)
9. Gun lae gun : กันและกัน (Peck)
10. Jark khon ruk khao : จากคนรักเก่า (Aof)
11. Jood orn kong chun yoo tee hua jai : จุดอ่อนของฉันอยู่ที่หัวใจ (Aof)
12. Khon jao narm ta : คนเจ้าน้ำตา (Jew The Star & Aof)
13. Tang kang lhung...talu tueng hua jai : แทงข้างหลัง ... ทะลุถึงหัวใจ (Un & Aof)

Disc : 2

1. Medley (Ice)
- Yah len tua : อย่าเล่นตัว
- Khon mun ruk : คนมันรัก

2. Puean sanit kid mai sue : เพื่อนสนิทคิดไม่ซื่อ (Ice)
3. Puean (Ice) : เพื่อน (Ice)
4. Perhaps Love (Araya A Hargett & Ice)
5. Khon jai ngai : คนใจง่าย (Araya A Hargett & Ice)
6. Torb jod mai fan pleng : ตอบจดหมายแฟนเพลง

- Tick Tock (Ice)
- Warn : หวาน (Ice)
- Narm lai : น้ำลาย (Ice)
- Pood eak tee : พูดอีกที (Aof)
- L. O. V. E. (Peck)
- Yok meur keun : ยกมือขึ้น
- Fire
- Chao mai klua : เช้าไม่กลัว

7. Naruk na Love : น่ารัก น่า Love
8. Kae khon tho pid : แค่คนโทรผิด

Publisher: Grammy


Last updated: January 24, 2017

Browse for more in

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

5 out of 5 stars Fantastic Three!!
Reviewer : Adi Kartiko
From : Bandung , Indonesia

When you start to play this VCD , you must make louder the volume to the max and feel you are in concert. The first song showing the power of these 3 guys are so fantastic and makes me flying high !! Listen the second VCD

5 out of 5 stars Great Concert
Reviewer : Nu
From : USA

Great Concert, great voices, great guest, they all sang their heart out. Aof's performance of Tang kung lung was the best moment.

Thai singers - Grocery online thai - thai cd, thai cds, thai dvd, thai kalaoke, thai lakorn, thai magazines, thai movies, thai music, thai singers, thailand movies, thailand music, muay thai, thai boxing, thai DVDs - Thai Product - thailand Copyright © 1999-2022. eThaiCD.com - ThaiCD Online Ltd. All rights reserved.Thai Product  - thai dvd, thai vcd, thai music, thai singers, thai movie, Thai lakorn, Thai karaoke, thai magazines, shopping, product store, muay thai, thai boxing, golf mike, bird thongchai, thailand, shorts - Thailand Books