Home    My eThaicd    Wish List     Order Status    View Cart    Contact Us  
eThaiCD.com Online Thai Entertainment Store
16 June 2024
Enjoy more selections, pay less. FREE Worldwide Delivery.
Payment secured by Paypal

Advanced Search
New Releases     Clearance Sale     Best Sellers     Recommendations    

  Karaoke VCD : Tata Young - Best of Tata Young  

Karaoke VCD : Tata Young - Best of Tata Young  

Karaoke VCD : Tata Young - Best of Tata Young. Greatest hits of Tata Young. 28 tracks. (2 VCDs)

$8.50 & FREE Shipping to Worldwide

Availability :

Out of stock. Currently not available.

Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available.
Email Address :


Related item..

Product Descriptions

Karaoke VCD : Tata Young - Best of Tata Young
คาราโอเกะ VCD : Tata Young ชุด Best of Tata Young

Release date : 30 May 2006
Publisher : Sony BMG

Track List

Disc 1

1. Aoh aoy : โอ๊ะ..โอ๊ย (from 'Amita Tata')

2. Rob kuan mar ruk kun : รบกวนมารักกัน (from 'Amita Tata')

3. Proong nee...mai sai : พรุ่งนี้...ไม่สาย (from 'Amita Tata')

4. Chun ruk ter : ฉันรักเธอ

5. Mai ruk tua eng : ไม่รักตัวเอง (from 'Amita Tata')

6. Khor dai mai : ขอได้ไหม (from 'Amita Tata')

7. Suk kah nid : ซักกะนิด (from 'Amazing Tata')

8. Khor tharm suk noi : ขอถามซักหน่อย (from 'Amazing Tata')

9. Khor derm jai derm : คนเดิมใจเดิม (from 'Amazing Tata')

10. Ruk ter dai mai : รักเธอได้ไหม (from 'Amazing Tata')

11. Ma laeng : แมลง

12. Kae chun ruk ter : แค่เธอรักฉัน

13. Kon baeb chun : คนแบบฉัน (from '6-2-12')

Disc 2

1. Song kon nueng kuen : สองคนหนึ่งคืน

2. Hey mar mar seh : Hey มา มา เซ่ (from 'Dangerous Tata')

3. Yorm : ยอม (from 'Dangerous Tata')

4. Dangerous (Feat. Thaitanium) (from 'Dangerous Tata')

5. Dhoom Dhoom (OST - Dhoom Dhoom)

6. Sexy, Naughty, Bitchy (from 'I Believe')

7. I believe (from 'I Believe')

8. Cinderella (from 'I Believe')

9. I think of you (from 'I Believe')

10. Chot : ช๊อต (from 'Tata Young')

11. Ar boe deh beh : อา-โบ-เด-เบ (from 'Tata Young')

12. Jah keb aow wai hai ter poo diew : จะเก็บเอาไว้ให้เธอผู้เดียว
(OST - Plai tien - ปลายเทียน)

13. Yhark keb ter wai tung song kon : อยากเก็บเธอไว้ทั้งสองคน (from 'Real TT')

14. Eak nid nah : อีกนิดนะ (from 'Real TT')

15. Super fan (superman) : Super แฟน (superman) (from 'Real TT')


Last updated: February 1, 2011

Browse for more in

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

5 out of 5 stars way to go
Reviewer :
From : USA

Love this album my favorite songs are in it especially my favorite song 'I Believe'

2 out of 5 stars :-(
Reviewer : Navin
From : M'sia

think she is dangerous, naughty, sexy, bitchy: she's not

5 out of 5 stars T Q FOR 'THE BEST OF' AT LAST !!
Reviewer : BILLY HAM
From : M'SIA


3 out of 5 stars okay
Reviewer :
From : USA

she is a sexy naughty bitchy tata one

5 out of 5 stars Cool Album!!
Reviewer : Benny
From : Sydney, Australia

Tata Young : Anniversary 10th years

Thai singers - Grocery online thai - thai cd, thai cds, thai dvd, thai kalaoke, thai lakorn, thai magazines, thai movies, thai music, thai singers, thailand movies, thailand music, muay thai, thai boxing, thai DVDs - Thai Product - thailand Copyright © 1999-2024. eThaiCD.com - ThaiCD Online Ltd. All rights reserved.Thai Product  - thai dvd, thai vcd, thai music, thai singers, thai movie, Thai lakorn, Thai karaoke, thai magazines, shopping, product store, muay thai, thai boxing, golf mike, bird thongchai, thailand, shorts - Thailand Books